Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Dan made it such an easy experience. All the legwork was done for us. Quick , seamless and without issue. Outstanding customer service! We'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Always have a very positive experience with West Herr. Their approach to the car buying process is to provide you with full transparency of every detail in the financing and protection of your investment. You are provided all the information necessary to make an intelligent decision on the purchase options. Best outcomes are expected and achieved.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

The Service Representatives, David anf Tiffany that work at the West Herr dealership in Williamsville, NY, are professional and courteous. They both represent loyalty to West Herr and their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very happy with my service here. Timely and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Outrageous. Always a pleasure! Every one was very attentive. It is a relax environment with a a hand on approach. I will shop there again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Went for oil change and tire rotation. Personable service. Met my needs while waiting. Service provided in a timely manner. Everything was immaculate from how they treated my car to their surroundings.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

David in service was excellent and took care of our car quickly and was very supportive of the situation. Would hoghly recommend Wedt Herr Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

David was very knowledgeable and helpful with the service. Will continue to use West Herr Don’t like this 25 word minimum review requirement - it’s dumb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service from pull-up to pull-out!! Very friendly atmosphere with service associates always willing to assist you. Additionally, honest assessment of your car needs. Greg John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was very surprised to have my vehicle serviced so promptly as I was a walk-in. I can’t say enough about this dealership and their Service Dept . Never had a bad experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everybody at the dealership was great. Justine answered thoroughly all our questions and helped us pick the right vehicle and made the transaction smooth and easy for us, she is great! This was my second car I bought from her. Jonathon was also very helpful and addressed our concerns Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Dan Fabrizio Jr is very knowledgeable about the vehicles that are sold. He is very kind and considerate to what you want in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Wonderful job by all of the workers ,great service at all ends.would definitely go there again to buy a car ....it is a super place . Tiffany provided us with terrific service

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

My sales man Marc Gerevics and Glenn Lista are nothing but the best, treat me and ally referrals very well, my service rep Dave at West Herr nissan Williamsville always makes sure my car is properly serviced and that I'm satisfied. Nothing but the best with my guys over at West Herr nissan/infiniti in Williamsville!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

David Ciesielski noted our concern and made sure the issues were resolved. There was a noise coming from the left front wheel which was fixed and our maintenance as well as NY inspection . Great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Always friendly, go out of their way to help. Have mobility issues & they also make so to make things easier. Would recommend. A+ Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Mark Hannon is your guy to go to! Went for a used car and ended with a new car Works with you to get approved!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

David provided perfect service for an oil change today. Polite, professional, prompt, kind, generous, informative, helpful. Great way to start the day. Thank you David. Annette Szefler

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great place to get your car service. Marrisa customer service exceed my expectations. Was able to give my a loaner. She the best. Thanks Marissa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience! Fast, professional, and superb customer service. Kudos to Marissa at service. Pleasure to work with every time. Highly recommended and trustworthy to bring your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Friendly,courteous. Take time to answer questions ,professional. Nice atmosphere People are usually smiling , comfortable waiting area. Like to look at new cars for sale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Both Pam and Marc were true professionals. They answered all of the questions that both my wife and I had about the car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Long term west Herr customer for a reason. Excellent service, professional staff and competitive pricing. After comparing written offers from four Nissan dealers for identical murano sl, I decided to go with west Herr for the third time. Great staff at the Williamsville store who made every effort to win my business. Would not hesitate to use for future automotive purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very honest and thorough. Everyone is very nice and the place is clean. Frank really is a good salesman, had him 3 years ago and again this year.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

My family only deals with West Herr when purchasing vehicles. The entire process is transparent, theres no haggling, back office bogus approvals. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. There is never a feeling of pressures sales, only trying to problem solve with customers. Greg Tobin has done a wonderful job helping my family and I over the years with our vehicle purchases. We are loyal customers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great experience buying my second car from West Herr. Frank did a great job finding the right car for me and following through with the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Traded in my 2018 Rogue for the new 2021 Rogue and it is beyond beautiful. Dan Fabrizio reached out to me letting me know they had a great promotion going and wanted to get me in as soon as I could to take advantage. I got a big upgrade and he made the process a breeze! Walked me through all the new features and put my mind at ease with making a new purchase. He was a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Incredible salesman. Showed us numerous vehicles and never rushed us or tried to steal us in any direction other then what we wanted. Made paperwork quick and easy. Extremely knowledgeable. Great Experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Shawn alford was very helpful and professional. I asked for concise pricing ,which he provided. The finance department was also very helpful and courteous which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great and easy process! Thanks for the help! I got the deal that I wanted and love my new car. Everyone wore a mask and it was clean and safe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Ted is great to work with a professional sales person Great location with very easy staff to work with highly recommend to all Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

My Whole experience couldn’t of gone any better. It was a pleasure. Thank you Alia in sales Glen in finance and Fred for making my purchase a easy stress free deal. You guys really treat customers GREAT🤗

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Was very please in service. Blake durante was not pushy Had a lot of patience with me. He went beyond to help me. A super nice guy. I would recommend him to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Marc our salesperson and Glen Lista the Financial Manager were an amazing team! This was a totally painless experience. In fact it was fun! I cannot tell you how professional, respectful, honest and kind that Marc and Glen were. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Dan Fabrizio from West Herr Infiniti of Williamsville was wonderful to work with. Everything went very smoothly from beginning to end! Very Satisfied and would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Had an air conditioning emergency and West Herr got me in immediately and fixed the compressor in record time. Super nice staff, super clean environment. Marc did his best! I’m super pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Dan Fabrizio is awesome! I will also get my cars from him! I have leased my last three Rogues from West Herr. Dan has always helped me. He is awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Great service. Made it easy despite COVID-19 restrictions. Dan Fabrizio is a superb salesperson. Wonderful to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get into a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

This is the second lease deal we have made with this dealership and our salesperson Ted Baynes. Once again he went out of his way to give us a good deal and good service. We continue to be very happy with our choice of West Herr Nissan. Thank you Ted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Excellent process from start to finish. Service and repairs have always been the beat dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Sales process simple, fair and quick. Have owned three Infiniti vehicles and won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Would highly recommend. Drove from Webster to Buffalo. Well worth the trip!! Would highly recommend them and Ade. No hassle. I need five more words

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Wonderful sales and associates made car purchase pleasurable and easy. Everyone was very easy to talk to and happy to assist with questions even after my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Excellent customer service. Informative salespeople. Good vehicle selection. Very courteous. Easy to work with. 4th car from dealer. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Ya da ya d's ya da

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

This is a great car. I like the way it has wheels, but the number one feature is the way it keeps the rain off my hairr.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Shawn was an excellent rep. I noticed other reps that when they weren’t with a customer we’re very aware of making sure that other customers working with reps were taken care of too. One customer was with a rep that had had two chairs in his office which left one without a chair and the other rep brought him a chair which I thought was awesome service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

The product is excellent. The Salesperson (Jesse Biekza) was the epitome of customer service! He went out of his way to go over every detail with every car we drove (and there were many). He never tried to over or under sell a vehicle, he just gave facts; which led us to pick the INFINITI product. I was shocked at how much time and effort he put in to accommodate us with his time and once we picked our car he went over a ton more details including helping us download the apps that would help us with getting to ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Teddy was very professional, honest and patient. He answered all my questions and offered additional options. He was very thorough! I have been a Nissan customer for 9 years and Teddy is the best of the best!! Will highly recommend him!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Joe Schwartz and the folks at West Herr were wonderful! Professional, courteous and worked so hard to find us the perfect car for our family. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

This place is fantastic! I had my eyes on a car I wanted and they made it happen! The salesman James was amazing! I will be back for future service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

My sales professional Tim, was extremely helpful in all aspects of my experience starting with my first visit to the dealership through the final delivery of my choice of vehicle to my home. He showed me a variety of vehicles, both Infiniti and NIssan, until I decided on the perfect vehicle for my needs and price range. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Our sales person was very knowledgeable and down to earth. She did not make us feel as if we were being pressured into a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

Amazing staff. They bent over backwards to ensure we had a satisfactory experience. We'll keep going back to West Herr because of their exceptional service .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Salesman stayed true to his word. Hands down gave us the best deal around. We had good communication throughout the process. Really nice clean dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Dan F. And the entire West Herr team once again made leasing a car easier than ordering at a fast food restaurant!! This is my 4th car in a year with Dan and West Herr!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Excellent fast service!!! Great people!! We love George Cannon!!!! Wonderful man to work with!! Would recommend him to anyone and will recommend him to everyone!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Stayed out looking at a used car. Ended up getting a brand new 2019 Nissan Sentra at a far better price. So far this is the 3rd vehicle that We have purchased from Joe. He goes above and beyond to make his customers satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

From the first time and walked in and when I came in to pick up the car. It was excellent. Very professional and courteous! Ted was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Friendly service went out of their way to find the right vehicle for us and they worked with us to get a payment that fit our budget

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

I just made a purchase at West Herr Nissan and I am very happy with my experience. I am on my third Nissan; the other two I purchased elsewhere. I had come in to see a specific SUV. I arrived and waited for the salesperson I was meeting with, who was with another customer. I was informed that the SUV I wanted to see was sold earlier in the day. Not the way I wanted to start the process. I ended up working with Shawn, and along with his manager, Fred, the two made sure that they did whatever they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Frank Duquette is a great salesman! This is the 3rd vehicle We have bought from Frank in a year. He's extremely patient and pressure free. If your considering a Nissan or a used vehicle from West Herr go see Frank at Nissan in williamsville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Service was excellent. Jesse is aware of what vehicle I like and had it pick out for me. Purchase was done in a very timely fashion. Appointment with Jesse on 1/5 at 10:30 am driving home new vehicle by 1:45pm.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

Ted Baynes is an excellent salesman. I informed him of the vehicle I wanted, he picked it up and had it ready for when I got to the dealership. Very accommodating as I live out of state. All of my husband's family uses them and only has great things to say. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and Ted to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Phenomenal Recommend to my family members and they got a used car that fit to their budget They have not let me or family down, felt very welcome and the staff have been very thorough to finding a perfect vehicle for you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

We bought a car on dec 21st this year and the sale was so smooth...great price for our trade in, no hassles for the Price...AJ (Anthony Johnson]our sales rep was fantastic! So excited.. bought the Nissan murano platinum!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

Happy with the guys at WestHerr Nissan. Got a 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport SL from them and I’m really impressed with the vehicle and the service I got.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

I can’t say enough about this dealership so I’ll make it simple. West Herr is TOP NOTCH! Great staff, facilities, customer service, selection and prices. I worked with Chris Nash in sales, who was very knowledgeable and personable. They got me a great deal on a 2018 Pathfinder. I will definitely be referring people to West Herr and will be back again for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Joe and his guys did everything they could to make sure I was approved happy and satisfied I feel like they went above and beyond for me I am very satisfied with my service couldn't ask for any better and I will go to them again and again and again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Joe Schwartz did a great job listening to what we wanted to do and making that happen. From the first call he was working for our business and interested in what we wanted to accomplish. He never made us feel forced or uncomfortable and calculated several scenarios and deals to ultimately sell us two new Nissans. West Herr Nissan genuinely cares about its customers and shows great pride in their business and newly redesigned facilities. We highly recommend this dealership and Joe Schwartz.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

Jesse Bieksza and Farhan (Fred) are the best!! They were very awesome in helping me select my new car. They made the car buying process convenient and pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I went to West Herr Nissan, unsure if I really wanted to buy a new car that day. But, Justine Jopp was awesome and gave me some really great options! She was knowledgeable and extremely kind. And, she helped me make a great decision in under 24 hours. The customer service of this dealership was one of the best I've ever experienced and I would recommend them to anyone! They're better than any other Nissan dealerships out there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Jesse was very knowledgeable in the product. Never pressured me to make a decision, only gave me options to help in my decision. I would recommend him and plan to buy my next car through him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Mike was a really helpful salesperson and a credit to West Herr Sales & Service. The process was almost painless and amazingly quick. I admit I’m prejudiced as we have purchased or leased the last 7 cars we have thru West Herr!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Easiest new car purchase I ever had. Got a great deal on my trade-in and a very fair price on my new Murano. Never once felt like I was being taken advantage of. Mike Foster was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I made the right choice going to West Herr Nissan of Williamsville.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Just bought our second Rogue in 3 months from Frank Duquette. Frank is the best salesman I have ever dealt with hands down. The Rogue is a fantastic vehicle. We will definitely be coming back to both Frank and West Herr in the future!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

I met AJ after looking at cars Thru a local Site. After emails back and forth, I decided on a car and took the drive to West Hurr. When my wife and I arrived the SUV we went to see wasn?t availiable. AJ made every effort to find us the right SUV. After shopping around the area we decided to purchase at West Hurr. aJ is very knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable thru the entire buying process with no pressure at all. I feel very confident in our purchase and highly recommend you at least saying Hi to ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

AJ was a very courteous sensitive salesperson. His efforts in making me feel comfortable every step of the process from selection to completion of the sale was phenomenal. He is very personable and has an easy going attitude in respect that he will find the right match for you. Although the day was a little long AJ and the WestHerr Nissan staff made me feel welcomed and relaxed. This is my third car I have bought at this location and AJ and the group did not miss a beat. Love the service and experience. Also adore the purchase. J Reed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

I was not prepared for a new car because I was happy with what I had. Unfortunately accidents happen and you take a loss. I came to West Herr Nissan at Williamsville anxious because I need a vehicle ASAP but wasn?t sure wether I wanted a car or an suv;very important. Lucky for me I was introduced to Justine Jopp who put me at ease with the whole car shopping process. She took the time to ask me what i?m Looking for in a vehicle. I was able to express my concerns since I wasn?t sure ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

AJ was very friendly and super helpful in finding me the car that fit my needs and worked in my budget. Everyone at West Herr was personable and I did not feel pressured to buy. Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Marc made getting a new car so very easy. I could test drive as many as I wanted (I only wanted to try two). He knows his stuff. He effortlessly went out of his way to accommodate me. Overall it was a great experience, without a single uncomfortable minute. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

The best place to get a car. Ron and Erin were great. Be back again. It was actually fun.. I get all my vehicles from west her it's the best.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

Purchasing/leasing a vehicle honestly was my least favorite thing to do until dealing with Anthony (AJ) Johnson. He is the most helpful, courteous & knowledgeable salesman. He took the worry & stress out of the process for me & my family. He went above & beyond what is expected and made sure we ended up with the best vehicle & deal for the money. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle from West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

I just purchased a Nissan Rough at West Herr. My journey of car shopping ended when I stopped at west Herr. Every person I came across was very well educated and friendly. The team definitely broughtJoy to the experience of purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Mike Neal is the best sales person, he is very patient and friendly and knowledgeable, he did everything needed to make sure customer satisfaction, we were just looking then he helped us find ideal car. Thanks mike for your help

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

Great experience, they did the best they could for me. I will recommend them every time. When it's time to get a new vehicle I will go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Mike helped me get into a Nissan rouge . He was very nice and did a good job explaining the difference in vehicles and the prices.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Staff was very friendly and I received good customer service. I was able to take a vantage of the shuttle which is a great convenience the recall was handled quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I thought I had an exhaust system leak, I had a 7:45 AM appointment. I was promptly checked in, my vehicle was examined, no issues found everything was fully explained to me. Apparently The under carriage of my vehicle was Caked with snow and ice, and I was re-assured that there were no problems with the vehicle. My service writer provided me with documentation of the visit, assured me There was nothing wrong and sent me on my way. Total time at dealership was approximately one hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Always have felt comfortable with what was explained to me on what's going on my Nissan. Never had to feel pressured on spending more money that could be irrelevant for my car. Being that I'm deaf, it was never a problem with texting on updates for the service of my car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

Cooperative and helpful. Would go back for service when needed. I would recommend them to others and consider purchasing a car from that dealership in the future .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

Went for oil change and tire rotation. I had heard a clunking sound in my front end of the car when there was snow out but with the thaw it went away or lessened. I asked them to check it out just in case. Ended up being something with the steering rack. Part is on ordered and will be in Monday.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

I went to the Nissan dealership for my Nissan Juke to get new tires. They were done in less time than they said they would be. I waited in the waiting area and they had plenty of coffee and beverage options, which is always nice! I had Frank and he was absolutely amazing. I had mentioned I didn't have a good experience the last time I was there. A technician tried to take advantage of me and get me to pay more than I should have. I told Frank of my concerns and he was very apologetic and kind. (...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I dealt with AJ Johnson to turn in my leased Nissan Altima and leased a new Rogue. AJ was very helpful throughout the process. I would refer my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Great customer service explained car features paper work was easily done Great knowledge of car features made me feel comfortable to ask questions an all around good feeling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Frank was amiable, professional and very accomodating. The service at Nissan has always been top notch....and I LOVE my 2017 Rogue. Thsnk you and wishes to all at West Herr Nissan for a joyous holiday season.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

I had a very good experience in purchasing my new Nissan Rogue Sport. Other dealers offered no incentives and high interest rates. They thought a women walking into a dealer was an easy target. I walked away from three dealers. One a Honda dealer, a Mazda dealer and the other was another Nissan dealer. I initially called to just get some information. Anthony was very helpful and invited me to test drive the vehicle to see if I would like driving it. The other dealers didn’t even offer me a test drive when I told them I wasn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

My over all experience was fantastic! I couldn’t be happier with my car choice or the team that helped me get it! Everyone from start to finish went above and beyond what I expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Out of frustration with dealing with local dealers, I reached out to West Herr. I told them over the phone what I wanted and how much I was willing to spend. That afternoon I was driving my new car home. Nicest dealership and most professional sales staff I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Well worth the hour drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Very professional sales consultant. Extremely helpful and honest. Outstanding experience with everyone. Would highly recommend. I would definitely refer a friend or family to West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Aj was great. Got me out of an altima an into a certified Q50 for a good price. Sales manager Joe was also very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

AJ knew we wanted a used vehicle and he was very concentious of our budget and never tried to upsell us. He was very thorough and was very patient with us. Thank you, AJ for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review