Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very knowledgeable-treat you as a person not just a customer. Everyone helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Have been a customer since west herr bought this dealership. Have never had any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Everyone was very nice and professional. Everything was explained well and was quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service was very professional. Joe explained everything to me where I understood his explanation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

West Herrr did a great job on servicing my car. They took the time to check all aspects and were courteous and helpful regarding any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Accommodating, professional, I felt welcome and people remembered from when I accessed their service before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always bring our vehicles here for outstanding service and friendly staff. Easy to make an appt & car taken care of in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Excellent service fast and reliable . excellent peoples to work with when you buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

You can see the Professionalism as soon as you pull your car in the bay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

My vehicle was taken in immediately. The service was done professionally the people were very courteous, and the environment was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

I’m very satisfied with this dealership. Would go back to them again. As I said I’m very satisfied with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Very friendly and courteous. Easy to understand their explanation of the work done. Work is always done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Allison Dent took care of me during my service visit. She keep me informed the whole time that it took to complete the job. She could not have been any more pleasant and she's very good at what she does. She made the visit very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Greg Tobin was amazing . Made experience memorable . Greg showed that all his years of experience certainly came to the forefront . Greg was extremely knowledgeable helpful and considerate to both myself and my wife .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Service dept always pleasant and efficient. I have never been turned away or felt foolish when I went in with an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Service there is fantastic staff personable polite and accommodating would highly recommend they are superior thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Service here is always professional, competent and thorough. Personnel is friendly and communitive. Facility is clean and the waiting area is pleasant. Appointments are easy to schedule and you are taken on time. They go above and beyond with checking everything and even wash the car each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Great service, convenient location, long term relationship, many options on different services, shuttle very convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Frank Duquette and his team were wonderful to deal with. Warm, welcoming, courteous, as well as knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra mile to help complete the sale of a car I really liked. Would recommend this West Herr group to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Professional. Accommodating. Representative Dave represents dealership well. Customer oriented. I would recommend this rep. To anyone. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

All personal are friendly and very helpful. The service received is impeccable. Highly recommended this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Anthony Fanara was my salesman at West Herr Nissan off Williamsville and did an amazing job making the experience pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Everyone is always friendly and helpful attributes not found everywhere. So that is a great advantage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

The West Herr team is very detailed oriented in everything they do. They work well together to provide top quality service. Justine Jopp is an absolute gem! I would drive across country to give her my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Always helpful. Friendly staff. Excellent service department. Easy to make appointment. Sales staff listens to what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

I’ve been going to west Herr Nissan for service, for several years, the service team does an excellent job, particularly David Ciesielski, I always know I’ll be treated well when I see him at the service counter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Friendly, efficient work was quickly done. Excellent people and service. Even had the opportunity to learn about electric vehicles while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Clean, friendly and expert service everytime I have been to this location. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Exetrmely friendly and cooperative. Eric made the process as pain free as possible and the entire staff went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our Nissan purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I brought my car in for yearly inspection I also pointed out a minor problem in the interior of the car and they fixed it without charge. They have great spaces for consumers to wait, and also wonderful coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

West Herr Nissan is a wonderful dealership that takes care of all of our cars,my wife's, my son's and mine. I was in recently for an inspection on my 2013 Sentra, and was treated with kindness and professionalism by Rebekah K.,as always. I highly recommend West Herr Nissan of Williamsville for car care. Ask for Rebekah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

I’ve been driving since 1965 I’ve dealt with many dealerships from Ny, Pa, NC to FL and back again. I would positively give West Herr the highest rating possible. Thank you Frank(sales) David(service) for the best professional service possible. Thank you, Ray Coniglio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

They are always professional when I go there. I would recommend them for service anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Everything went smoothly today. Quick service and not too expensive. Very please I will follow up on suggestions she gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

They really worked with me and listened to me to get to the monthly payment I NEEDED!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

My sales associate Mark was excellent, answered all my questions, worked with me to get the best deal for the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

David was amazing. Professional customer service and helpful with any questions regarding to the cars. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I have had multiple cars from this dealer. Excellent service. All work was done well and in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I had an absolutely amazing experience working with west herr nissan of williamsville! Marc was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Service was prompt and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend their dealer service to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Everybody was so knowledgeable and very helpful.the service on my Nissan rogue was faster than I thought it would be,( buttijerk ) has everything behind schedule by about two years.you guys were great thank you Johnny z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Have been a customer for years. Always a pleasant visit. I feel confident that my car is well taken care of and when I leave my dealership, I know that I am driving a safe vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Have bought 4 cars from this dealer, keep buying because of the care in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

The dealership and my purchase experience of a new Armada was outstanding! Dan Fabrizio and Matt Wager were extremely helpful and accommodating. Overall, great folks to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Knowledgeable and courteous service representatives. The mechanics are willing to explain any questions or concerns you may have. The courtesy vehicle is always available and prompt. My vehicle is always returned clean and on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

This is the 7th vehicle that I have purchased at West Herr Nissan of Williamsville. My sales man Teddy is absolutely the best, very friendly, reliable, knowledgeable . Just a great guy all-round.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Mark Hannon is the best Salesperson ever. West Herr and their entire staff is also wonderful. Made the car buying process easy, painless and incredible. If you live anywhere in Western NY this place is worth the time and drive. It doesn’t matter what car brand or West Herr location you are considering….my advice is to call Mark Hannon first as he can help provide the best service and ease for ALL West Herr locations. Thank You Again Mark and the West Herr Nissan of Williamsville…my new “forever dealer and salesperson!!!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and efficient The work gets done quickly. The coffee is delicious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Walked in without an appointment because I had a nail in my tire and my pressure was extremely low. Dave was able to fit me in and less than an hour later I left with a brand new tire and a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Visited the dealer for a recall inspection on the hood latch and full synthetic oil change. Work was on time and fast. My wait time was short

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I needed replacement, 3 of 4 wheel bearing’s. They were making noise & was told by mechanic all are bad. I had the 1st wheel bearing replaced in 2021. The original cost quoted by a different service writer was about $1500. I couldn’t afford but needed new “OEM” parts installed by Nissan Tech. I asked to speak to Dave, end result Dave suggested I apply for a loan through Sunbit, which I did & was approved within minutes. Dave called me today (11-09-22) to tell me mechanic replaced all three wheel bearings, ready to pick up. I haven’t driven my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Good service, friendly polite people. Answered all my questions and to care what was needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The dealership was clean and the service I received was great! Good job done today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Earned trust. Excellent customer service. Explains in detail. Friendly atmosphere. Availability of appointments. Courtesy van if you need it. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Consistent excellence for over 20+ years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I always feel confident doing business With West Herr. Justine is so organized and makes sure that she has gone over every detail. She took alot of time going over the Interior. She a very friendly person, and always takes time to answer all my questions. She is a true asset to West Herr.true asset to West her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent service. Reviewed everything with me before and after. Work completed in a timely manner. Reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Quick, easy, smooth and fun shopping, test driving, and purchase and closing experience with Blake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

It is a beautiful show room, the employees are friendly and efficient and it is the number one place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great dealership. Blake was an excellent salesperson. Not pushy. Very nice person. Listened to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Service was prompt and completed on time. I was greeted promptly and very courteously by the service agent Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Dealer is easy to deal with and and the service department is also fair and thorough. Their work is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great dealership to visit very fast reliable people to work with and comfortable waiting room along with very good coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My appointment went very well. Great and friendly service. Work done on the car was very prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Service was great as usual. Never have a complaint. Very professional and courteous and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Mark was very nice very helpful my daughters up next thank u mark have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Mr Hannon was excellent. He was very professional and extremely efficient. I also appreciated his help in learning about the features on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Dealership has wonderful Staff. Mark Hannon handled our business in a professional way.He was very knowledgeable and he was not pushy. We would recommend our family and friends to come and purchase a brand new car from him at West Herr...,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Never feel like I am hiding them up customer service the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Dave is the best service advisor I've ever worked with. He took the time to listen and understand my concerns with my 2020 Nissan Sentra. He introduced me to a technician who came with me on a drive to identify the problem and explained things to me in great detail. He was excellent. I felt assured that my car was safe to drive. Everyone at the dealership was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The issue was resolved in a timely manner and we did not need to return to the dealership to pick up our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Arthur was polite, friendly, and very helpful. He did explain your policy regarding no mileage warranty on the new tires that were put on my car at the time of purchase. Needless to say I was very surprised and very disappointed. The tires prematurely wore down and I had expected that the dealership would take that under consideration when purchasing a set of new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

David is the best service rep that we work with. Great understanding and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Staff friendly and professional and very attentive to my needs. Also very punctual with time estimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The receptionist in the maintenance office was very welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient while handling my repair request. The repair staff was knowledgeable and efficient replacing, balancing and remounting my replacement tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Teamwork excellence best describes this dealership. Knowledge courtesy and kindness along with promptness. Best car dealership across the country. You know they treat their employees withrespect And pride because they are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Rebekah was excellent she went over my service I had down on my carShe also told me that I needed a tie rod & it was covered under warranty ! She saiid she had to order the part & she would call or e-mail me when the part comes in!Again Rebekah was Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We have gotten our cars for over 15 years at West Herr. The staff is the most informative, patient, and kind we have seen in our 60 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Very knowledgeable and professional. Love Art, Frank and Justine. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly. Helpful. I feel comfortable doing business with them. Next car will purchased there. My last two were purchased there and service and personnel brings me back. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very clean. Friendly atmosphere throughout. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Had a bolt in our tire, took it in on a Saturday with no appointment and they got it right in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I was pleased that the dealership was in communication with me regarding the cost of my repair before doing the work. Expert work was performed according to manufacturer specs. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Marc went above and beyond. I asked to have my tires rotated along with my other service. He was honest and told me my tires didn't need rotated. He took the time to go over the service schedule with me. Even cleaned the inside of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

They were fast and efficient. In and out in less than 45minutes. They only recommended what was needed. Rebecka was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

From the very moment customers are greeted at West Herr Nissan, it is an immeasurably positive experience in meaningfully resolving all issues. In particular the Service Manager -Arthur- guided me with his vast technical expertise and his genuine caring concern to successfully complete my specific Nissan service issues with the utmost professionalism throughout my appointment ... for which I am deeply grateful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Marc was great, helped me get into a vehicle in a tough market. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

January 22, 2022 I have no doubt you are aware of what a “gem” you have in Justine Jopp. We were recently privileged to work with Justine at West-Herr Nissan in our quest to lease a 21' or 22 Nissan. Justine was referred to me by one of her previous clients. She (J) was one of two sales associates / dealerships we contacted . She was the second . I don't have enough accolades to describe our association. I gave her lemons, and she made lemonade. She did not have “ the car....... or any car” I was interested in leasing. However, she did not want to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone is polite helpful and friendly Appreciate the thoroughness and expediting the process in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I am a first time customer at West Herr and I had such a great experience. From the moment I was connected with Blake Durante, it has been the best experience. The patience and customer service displayed by Blake was outstanding. Glenn was also extremely helpful. I look forward to purchasing my next car here again. Highly will recommend this dealer to my friends and family! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Personnel is very professional and friendly. Work is done in a very timely and efficient manner. Thanks West Herr for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service and my dealer Blake did a wonderful job for me and my wife on chosing a great car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Always accommdating...convenient, friendly service...Moved from Hamburg to Clarence 10 years ago and have been with this dealership ever since....Frank works hard for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Our sales person Mike K. Was amazing and easy to work with as well as the finance manager Glenn L . There was absolutely no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David was very professional, provided updates while I was waiting for my car. Was able to apply discounts to help lower the repair cost. Thank you David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Professional in every way. From management right down to mechanics. Couldn’t have been more pleased with the way I was received and the job that was done . West Herr and Dave are the best as well as his staff and supervisor.Thanks West Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Professional, time conscious, and effective. Staff was courteous, and punctual. Facilities are clean, and the work was done well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review