Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I have had multiple cars from this dealer. Excellent service. All work was done well and in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I had an absolutely amazing experience working with west herr nissan of williamsville! Marc was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Danny Rivas was especially courteous, helpful and professional. He did what he said he would do. He was prompt and realistic with follow up and pricing was fair on both my trade and the used Camry I bought. I was offered extras very professionally and did not feel heavily pressured or obligated, but did feel valued as a customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Service was prompt and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend their dealer service to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Everybody was so knowledgeable and very helpful.the service on my Nissan rogue was faster than I thought it would be,( buttijerk ) has everything behind schedule by about two years.you guys were great thank you Johnny z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Have been a customer for years. Always a pleasant visit. I feel confident that my car is well taken care of and when I leave my dealership, I know that I am driving a safe vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

David C was a great help getting me in and explained everything, and answered my questions. I will continue to go back because of the knowledge and attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Have bought 4 cars from this dealer, keep buying because of the care in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

The dealership and my purchase experience of a new Armada was outstanding! Dan Fabrizio and Matt Wager were extremely helpful and accommodating. Overall, great folks to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Knowledgeable and courteous service representatives. The mechanics are willing to explain any questions or concerns you may have. The courtesy vehicle is always available and prompt. My vehicle is always returned clean and on time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

I always receive quick, quality & friendly service from West Herr Nissan Williamsville! It is refreshing as a women to have the service explained in a non condescending way…Thank YOU!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Blake was prompt and courteous, he was able to find me a certified Nissan with in my budget. Everything went smoothly. He brought in another associate to explain the extended warranty which I hadn't expected to buy. But it turned out affordable so I took it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

This is the 7th vehicle that I have purchased at West Herr Nissan of Williamsville. My sales man Teddy is absolutely the best, very friendly, reliable, knowledgeable . Just a great guy all-round.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

I was so fortunate to meet Mark Hannon on my first trip to the dealership. I was driving myself crazy trying to research cars online and finally decided to stop at West Herr Nissan of Williamsville to just “check out a specific car” and hoping to avoid any interaction. That didn’t happen and I am so grateful…Mark approached my wife and I and I was sort of like “xxxx it”…I could not have been more wrong! Mark made a great impression (very relaxed and a great I just want to help vibe) and help he did!!!! Mark ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Mark Hannon is the best Salesperson ever. West Herr and their entire staff is also wonderful. Made the car buying process easy, painless and incredible. If you live anywhere in Western NY this place is worth the time and drive. It doesn’t matter what car brand or West Herr location you are considering….my advice is to call Mark Hannon first as he can help provide the best service and ease for ALL West Herr locations. Thank You Again Mark and the West Herr Nissan of Williamsville…my new “forever dealer and salesperson!!!”

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Friendly, courteous, yet comfortable. Easy to make appointment. Everyone works together. Trustworthy. Car is treated with care. Courtesy shuttle is available if needed making the experience easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and efficient The work gets done quickly. The coffee is delicious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Walked in without an appointment because I had a nail in my tire and my pressure was extremely low. Dave was able to fit me in and less than an hour later I left with a brand new tire and a smile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Glen Lista along with David and the entire Nissan service team at the Main St. and Transit Rd. dealership are the highest of quality customer service providers, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase and or service. 5 Stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Visited the dealer for a recall inspection on the hood latch and full synthetic oil change. Work was on time and fast. My wait time was short

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I needed replacement, 3 of 4 wheel bearing’s. They were making noise & was told by mechanic all are bad. I had the 1st wheel bearing replaced in 2021. The original cost quoted by a different service writer was about $1500. I couldn’t afford but needed new “OEM” parts installed by Nissan Tech. I asked to speak to Dave, end result Dave suggested I apply for a loan through Sunbit, which I did & was approved within minutes. Dave called me today (11-09-22) to tell me mechanic replaced all three wheel bearings, ready to pick up. I haven’t driven my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Good service, friendly polite people. Answered all my questions and to care what was needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The dealership was clean and the service I received was great! Good job done today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Earned trust. Excellent customer service. Explains in detail. Friendly atmosphere. Availability of appointments. Courtesy van if you need it. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Consistent excellence for over 20+ years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I always feel confident doing business With West Herr. Justine is so organized and makes sure that she has gone over every detail. She took alot of time going over the Interior. She a very friendly person, and always takes time to answer all my questions. She is a true asset to West Herr.true asset to West her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Justine worked very hard on getting me the deal that I needed and would recommend her to anyone shopping for a car. If she can’t find what you want no one can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent service. Reviewed everything with me before and after. Work completed in a timely manner. Reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Quick, easy, smooth and fun shopping, test driving, and purchase and closing experience with Blake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

It is a beautiful show room, the employees are friendly and efficient and it is the number one place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great dealership. Blake was an excellent salesperson. Not pushy. Very nice person. Listened to us

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Dave is always exceptional. He is professional. My hat is off to the whole team. I trust Dave to let me know what needs to be fixed. This time my check engine light went on. Turned out I ñeed spark plugs. Thank you everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

I decided to buy the car I had leased from West Herr Nissan with Tim Zaman He had since transferred to WH Acura but still agreed to help me with the process. I met him at his dealership and his assistant Abdullah drove me over to the Nissan site where the process had to be completed. All the required paperwork was ready and Abdullah went through everything with me, answering all my questions. He was through and very efficient and the whole process was very quick. Tim also helped me get a long term warranty which gives me peace of ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

West Herr Nissan of Williamsville, let me give you a heads-up before you enter the showroom. Ask for or go straight to Ted “Teddy” Baynes. If you want someone who is straight forward, upfront and will not try to take advantage of you, Teds your person. My wife and I have been doing business with Ted for over 15 years and he has never disappointed us in the vehicle we wanted or the price we wanted to pay. The most important thing we have with Ted is he’s not only our go to person, but we can call him our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Service was prompt and completed on time. I was greeted promptly and very courteously by the service agent Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Salesman was very easy to work with and kept me updated on vehicles promptly. He was very efficient in completing the sale. I Definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Dealer is easy to deal with and and the service department is also fair and thorough. Their work is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Great experience at West Herr. My salesman Eric did an excellent job and was very professional! Will definitely return to him for my next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great dealership to visit very fast reliable people to work with and comfortable waiting room along with very good coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My appointment went very well. Great and friendly service. Work done on the car was very prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Service was great as usual. Never have a complaint. Very professional and courteous and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Mark was very nice very helpful my daughters up next thank u mark have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Extremely helpful and patient with my selection process! Extremely accommodating and attentive. Final sale and paperwork was extremely smooth! Blake and manager Mike worked great together!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Dave was clear and knowageable as always. He is one of the best if not the best service advisor I ever had. Work done on a timely basis. Good work from his service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Mr Hannon was excellent. He was very professional and extremely efficient. I also appreciated his help in learning about the features on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Dealership has wonderful Staff. Mark Hannon handled our business in a professional way.He was very knowledgeable and he was not pushy. We would recommend our family and friends to come and purchase a brand new car from him at West Herr...,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Never feel like I am hiding them up customer service the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Dave is the best service advisor I've ever worked with. He took the time to listen and understand my concerns with my 2020 Nissan Sentra. He introduced me to a technician who came with me on a drive to identify the problem and explained things to me in great detail. He was excellent. I felt assured that my car was safe to drive. Everyone at the dealership was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Dave is always courteous and very helpful!! He explains what’s going to happen & if you have any questions or concerns. He takes you to the waiting area and lets you know where things are if needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The issue was resolved in a timely manner and we did not need to return to the dealership to pick up our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Dave is professional, honest and very personable. Will be using this location for all of my service related issues. Shuttle ride was pleasant as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Arthur was polite, friendly, and very helpful. He did explain your policy regarding no mileage warranty on the new tires that were put on my car at the time of purchase. Needless to say I was very surprised and very disappointed. The tires prematurely wore down and I had expected that the dealership would take that under consideration when purchasing a set of new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

David is the best service rep that we work with. Great understanding and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Staff friendly and professional and very attentive to my needs. Also very punctual with time estimate

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Justine (Nissan) and Matt (Toyota) at West Herr made our recent car purchase a very good experience. They are excellent professionals with personable customer care. Once we decided on our car brand, they were very helpful, answering and anticipating questions with a complete knowledge of their products. Cars we were interested in were discussed and brought to us from other West Herr locations. Justine and Matt were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Also, Justine has volunteered with Ride for Roswell, in multiple ways, since it began which greatly impressed us. We are highly recommending Justine and Matt ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Terrific Service at the Nissan in Williamsville. Would recommend them highly!!! You should definitely try to use this place for service so professional too . Give them a 10 !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The receptionist in the maintenance office was very welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient while handling my repair request. The repair staff was knowledgeable and efficient replacing, balancing and remounting my replacement tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Teamwork excellence best describes this dealership. Knowledge courtesy and kindness along with promptness. Best car dealership across the country. You know they treat their employees withrespect And pride because they are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Rebekah was excellent she went over my service I had down on my carShe also told me that I needed a tie rod & it was covered under warranty ! She saiid she had to order the part & she would call or e-mail me when the part comes in!Again Rebekah was Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We have gotten our cars for over 15 years at West Herr. The staff is the most informative, patient, and kind we have seen in our 60 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great place to shop and have your car serviced. They always take care of me and go the extra mile to make sure my car is safe for my family and me. I will be a customer for life at West Herr!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Very knowledgeable and professional. Love Art, Frank and Justine. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly. Helpful. I feel comfortable doing business with them. Next car will purchased there. My last two were purchased there and service and personnel brings me back. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very clean. Friendly atmosphere throughout. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Had a bolt in our tire, took it in on a Saturday with no appointment and they got it right in

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I had a great visit with all at WEST HERR. Rebecca took good care of me. I waited in the showroom and had a nice visit with Teddy who sold me my car, and after had a cappuccino and read the morning paper. And they even washed my car, can’t get much better than that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I was pleased that the dealership was in communication with me regarding the cost of my repair before doing the work. Expert work was performed according to manufacturer specs. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Service at West Herr Nissan couldn’t have been better. They accommodated my emergency request for repair to my Altima. My service tech, David, was patient, concerned & knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly & supportive & I can’t think of a better team.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

The service was great at west Herr. Every person I encountered was more than accommodating. They helped me through every step of buying my first car. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

What can I say about Nissan. The service was exceptional. The hospitality was exceptional. Marc the Manager was exceptional. He was very caring and concern about my car's cylinder. I was taken very good care of. Awesome Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Marc went above and beyond. I asked to have my tires rotated along with my other service. He was honest and told me my tires didn't need rotated. He took the time to go over the service schedule with me. Even cleaned the inside of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

They were fast and efficient. In and out in less than 45minutes. They only recommended what was needed. Rebecka was the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful. It's not even my dealership and yet they were extremely helpful. Very short wait time for my tires to be installed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Excellent service as always! Thank you Dave! Details of service explained always polite and customer focused. Dave goes above and beyond for his customers. Thank you Dave!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

From the very moment customers are greeted at West Herr Nissan, it is an immeasurably positive experience in meaningfully resolving all issues. In particular the Service Manager -Arthur- guided me with his vast technical expertise and his genuine caring concern to successfully complete my specific Nissan service issues with the utmost professionalism throughout my appointment ... for which I am deeply grateful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Marc was great, helped me get into a vehicle in a tough market. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Excellent service! In and out within an hour. Everyone very friendly and explained everything the car needed before starting the work. The Service Manager was Amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

January 22, 2022 I have no doubt you are aware of what a “gem” you have in Justine Jopp. We were recently privileged to work with Justine at West-Herr Nissan in our quest to lease a 21' or 22 Nissan. Justine was referred to me by one of her previous clients. She (J) was one of two sales associates / dealerships we contacted . She was the second . I don't have enough accolades to describe our association. I gave her lemons, and she made lemonade. She did not have “ the car....... or any car” I was interested in leasing. However, she did not want to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

David in service is excellent and always goes above and beyond for me and my car. Really appreciate his hard work and honesty. West herr overall is a good place to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone is polite helpful and friendly Appreciate the thoroughness and expediting the process in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I am a first time customer at West Herr and I had such a great experience. From the moment I was connected with Blake Durante, it has been the best experience. The patience and customer service displayed by Blake was outstanding. Glenn was also extremely helpful. I look forward to purchasing my next car here again. Highly will recommend this dealer to my friends and family! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

My car was acting up, eventually unable to start. My grandson came to help solve the issue. Eventually he was able to start it and I decided to drive it to West Herr to have it checked out. Very cold temperatures and snow were predicted and being elderly and living alone did not want to be stranded by myself. Dave Ciesielski couldn’t have treated me any better. He had the car checked out immediately found it needed a new battery. Tires were also bad. He patiently explained to me the tires available and their differences which helped me make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Personnel is very professional and friendly. Work is done in a very timely and efficient manner. Thanks West Herr for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service and my dealer Blake did a wonderful job for me and my wife on chosing a great car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Always accommdating...convenient, friendly service...Moved from Hamburg to Clarence 10 years ago and have been with this dealership ever since....Frank works hard for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Our sales person Mike K. Was amazing and easy to work with as well as the finance manager Glenn L . There was absolutely no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Another great experience working with Ted, he is always proactively taking care of me. He also has a great team of folks supporting him which makes the experience even better. I will never go to another dealer for a car. My worries about getting my lease swapped out have been completely erased, I now have peace of mind. And this wasn’t my first amazing experience working with Ted and West Herr, which is why they have me as a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I took my 2019 Nissan Rouge in for service and received the typical red carpet treatment that I have come to expect. Arthur my service agent was courteous, responsive to all my questions and very knowledgeable. He made me feel like I was a valued customer and really appreciated my business.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Very friendly and they explained everything they did. Fast service Comfortable waiting room with water and coffee available Rebekah is very nice and always welcoming

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

If you’re ever looking for a car, Greg should be your go to guy. He’s very knowledgeable about the inventory and the cars themselves. He was very patient and understanding with me. I needed a car asap and he called other dealerships, looked online and tried to track down the car I wanted. He was with me every step of the way and now I have an amazing car, I could not be more thankful. I can’t say enough good thing, Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David was very professional, provided updates while I was waiting for my car. Was able to apply discounts to help lower the repair cost. Thank you David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Professional in every way. From management right down to mechanics. Couldn’t have been more pleased with the way I was received and the job that was done . West Herr and Dave are the best as well as his staff and supervisor.Thanks West Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Professional, time conscious, and effective. Staff was courteous, and punctual. Facilities are clean, and the work was done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Dealt with in a professional friendly manner. My car purchase was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Outstanding dealership. Qualified people polite. Understanding and honest kept me informed As long as I'm driving this car I will be going to this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

David at Wedt Herr order a tire that wasn’t in stock I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Took excellent care of us. Checked in with us on the regular to keep us informed on the arrival of are new Pathfinder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

From sales to service it is always an excellent experience @ West Herr Nissan Williamsville! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Everyone is friendly and courteous. No matter who your salesperson is, everyone speaks to you and makes sure you're comfortable. Dealership itself is very modern and clean. My husband and I are on our third leased car each from this dealership We have had the same salesperson since 2013, and he bends over backwards for us and I know he is the same with everyone. The service department is excellent as well. Everything is done as promised and as prompt as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everyone is very helpful! I had exceptional care from the time I pulled into service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Tiffany was very knowledgeable and helpful. She is truly an asset to the Dealership. I will recommend West Herr to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review