Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Staff friendly and professional and very attentive to my needs. Also very punctual with time estimate

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Justine (Nissan) and Matt (Toyota) at West Herr made our recent car purchase a very good experience. They are excellent professionals with personable customer care. Once we decided on our car brand, they were very helpful, answering and anticipating questions with a complete knowledge of their products. Cars we were interested in were discussed and brought to us from other West Herr locations. Justine and Matt were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Also, Justine has volunteered with Ride for Roswell, in multiple ways, since it began which greatly impressed us. We are highly recommending Justine and Matt ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Terrific Service at the Nissan in Williamsville. Would recommend them highly!!! You should definitely try to use this place for service so professional too . Give them a 10 !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The receptionist in the maintenance office was very welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient while handling my repair request. The repair staff was knowledgeable and efficient replacing, balancing and remounting my replacement tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Teamwork excellence best describes this dealership. Knowledge courtesy and kindness along with promptness. Best car dealership across the country. You know they treat their employees withrespect And pride because they are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Rebekah was excellent she went over my service I had down on my carShe also told me that I needed a tie rod & it was covered under warranty ! She saiid she had to order the part & she would call or e-mail me when the part comes in!Again Rebekah was Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We have gotten our cars for over 15 years at West Herr. The staff is the most informative, patient, and kind we have seen in our 60 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great place to shop and have your car serviced. They always take care of me and go the extra mile to make sure my car is safe for my family and me. I will be a customer for life at West Herr!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Very knowledgeable and professional. Love Art, Frank and Justine. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly. Helpful. I feel comfortable doing business with them. Next car will purchased there. My last two were purchased there and service and personnel brings me back. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very clean. Friendly atmosphere throughout. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Had a bolt in our tire, took it in on a Saturday with no appointment and they got it right in

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I had a great visit with all at WEST HERR. Rebecca took good care of me. I waited in the showroom and had a nice visit with Teddy who sold me my car, and after had a cappuccino and read the morning paper. And they even washed my car, can’t get much better than that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I was pleased that the dealership was in communication with me regarding the cost of my repair before doing the work. Expert work was performed according to manufacturer specs. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Service at West Herr Nissan couldn’t have been better. They accommodated my emergency request for repair to my Altima. My service tech, David, was patient, concerned & knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly & supportive & I can’t think of a better team.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

The service was great at west Herr. Every person I encountered was more than accommodating. They helped me through every step of buying my first car. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

What can I say about Nissan. The service was exceptional. The hospitality was exceptional. Marc the Manager was exceptional. He was very caring and concern about my car's cylinder. I was taken very good care of. Awesome Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Marc went above and beyond. I asked to have my tires rotated along with my other service. He was honest and told me my tires didn't need rotated. He took the time to go over the service schedule with me. Even cleaned the inside of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

They were fast and efficient. In and out in less than 45minutes. They only recommended what was needed. Rebecka was the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful. It's not even my dealership and yet they were extremely helpful. Very short wait time for my tires to be installed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Excellent service as always! Thank you Dave! Details of service explained always polite and customer focused. Dave goes above and beyond for his customers. Thank you Dave!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

From the very moment customers are greeted at West Herr Nissan, it is an immeasurably positive experience in meaningfully resolving all issues. In particular the Service Manager -Arthur- guided me with his vast technical expertise and his genuine caring concern to successfully complete my specific Nissan service issues with the utmost professionalism throughout my appointment ... for which I am deeply grateful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Marc was great, helped me get into a vehicle in a tough market. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Excellent service! In and out within an hour. Everyone very friendly and explained everything the car needed before starting the work. The Service Manager was Amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

January 22, 2022 I have no doubt you are aware of what a “gem” you have in Justine Jopp. We were recently privileged to work with Justine at West-Herr Nissan in our quest to lease a 21' or 22 Nissan. Justine was referred to me by one of her previous clients. She (J) was one of two sales associates / dealerships we contacted . She was the second . I don't have enough accolades to describe our association. I gave her lemons, and she made lemonade. She did not have “ the car....... or any car” I was interested in leasing. However, she did not want to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

David in service is excellent and always goes above and beyond for me and my car. Really appreciate his hard work and honesty. West herr overall is a good place to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone is polite helpful and friendly Appreciate the thoroughness and expediting the process in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I am a first time customer at West Herr and I had such a great experience. From the moment I was connected with Blake Durante, it has been the best experience. The patience and customer service displayed by Blake was outstanding. Glenn was also extremely helpful. I look forward to purchasing my next car here again. Highly will recommend this dealer to my friends and family! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

My car was acting up, eventually unable to start. My grandson came to help solve the issue. Eventually he was able to start it and I decided to drive it to West Herr to have it checked out. Very cold temperatures and snow were predicted and being elderly and living alone did not want to be stranded by myself. Dave Ciesielski couldn’t have treated me any better. He had the car checked out immediately found it needed a new battery. Tires were also bad. He patiently explained to me the tires available and their differences which helped me make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Personnel is very professional and friendly. Work is done in a very timely and efficient manner. Thanks West Herr for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service and my dealer Blake did a wonderful job for me and my wife on chosing a great car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Always accommdating...convenient, friendly service...Moved from Hamburg to Clarence 10 years ago and have been with this dealership ever since....Frank works hard for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Our sales person Mike K. Was amazing and easy to work with as well as the finance manager Glenn L . There was absolutely no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Another great experience working with Ted, he is always proactively taking care of me. He also has a great team of folks supporting him which makes the experience even better. I will never go to another dealer for a car. My worries about getting my lease swapped out have been completely erased, I now have peace of mind. And this wasn’t my first amazing experience working with Ted and West Herr, which is why they have me as a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I took my 2019 Nissan Rouge in for service and received the typical red carpet treatment that I have come to expect. Arthur my service agent was courteous, responsive to all my questions and very knowledgeable. He made me feel like I was a valued customer and really appreciated my business.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Very friendly and they explained everything they did. Fast service Comfortable waiting room with water and coffee available Rebekah is very nice and always welcoming

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

If you’re ever looking for a car, Greg should be your go to guy. He’s very knowledgeable about the inventory and the cars themselves. He was very patient and understanding with me. I needed a car asap and he called other dealerships, looked online and tried to track down the car I wanted. He was with me every step of the way and now I have an amazing car, I could not be more thankful. I can’t say enough good thing, Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David was very professional, provided updates while I was waiting for my car. Was able to apply discounts to help lower the repair cost. Thank you David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Professional in every way. From management right down to mechanics. Couldn’t have been more pleased with the way I was received and the job that was done . West Herr and Dave are the best as well as his staff and supervisor.Thanks West Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Professional, time conscious, and effective. Staff was courteous, and punctual. Facilities are clean, and the work was done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Dealt with in a professional friendly manner. My car purchase was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Outstanding dealership. Qualified people polite. Understanding and honest kept me informed As long as I'm driving this car I will be going to this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

David at Wedt Herr order a tire that wasn’t in stock I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Took excellent care of us. Checked in with us on the regular to keep us informed on the arrival of are new Pathfinder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

From sales to service it is always an excellent experience @ West Herr Nissan Williamsville! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Everyone is friendly and courteous. No matter who your salesperson is, everyone speaks to you and makes sure you're comfortable. Dealership itself is very modern and clean. My husband and I are on our third leased car each from this dealership We have had the same salesperson since 2013, and he bends over backwards for us and I know he is the same with everyone. The service department is excellent as well. Everything is done as promised and as prompt as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everyone is very helpful! I had exceptional care from the time I pulled into service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Tiffany was very knowledgeable and helpful. She is truly an asset to the Dealership. I will recommend West Herr to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I was very impressed with Tiffany. She was very professional. The work on my car was done quickly and all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Ask for Miranda. She is an excellent member of the finance team. I was denied by some banks but she kept working and I drove home in my car yesterday. The car was detailed, I got a new battery and new tires and a full tank. The dealership was clean & sanitary. It was very comfortable. I was already a West Herr customer but now I'm a West Herr Nissan customer for life. LaShondrey Robinson

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I was treated with the most contagious enthusiasm by Justine Jopp. She helped me find the perfect car for me. Thanks to her team! Susie

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Dan made it such an easy experience. All the legwork was done for us. Quick , seamless and without issue. Outstanding customer service! We'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Always have a very positive experience with West Herr. Their approach to the car buying process is to provide you with full transparency of every detail in the financing and protection of your investment. You are provided all the information necessary to make an intelligent decision on the purchase options. Best outcomes are expected and achieved.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

The Service Representatives, David anf Tiffany that work at the West Herr dealership in Williamsville, NY, are professional and courteous. They both represent loyalty to West Herr and their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very happy with my service here. Timely and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Outrageous. Always a pleasure! Every one was very attentive. It is a relax environment with a a hand on approach. I will shop there again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Went for oil change and tire rotation. Personable service. Met my needs while waiting. Service provided in a timely manner. Everything was immaculate from how they treated my car to their surroundings.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

David in service was excellent and took care of our car quickly and was very supportive of the situation. Would hoghly recommend Wedt Herr Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

David was very knowledgeable and helpful with the service. Will continue to use West Herr Don’t like this 25 word minimum review requirement - it’s dumb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service from pull-up to pull-out!! Very friendly atmosphere with service associates always willing to assist you. Additionally, honest assessment of your car needs. Greg John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was very surprised to have my vehicle serviced so promptly as I was a walk-in. I can’t say enough about this dealership and their Service Dept . Never had a bad experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everybody at the dealership was great. Justine answered thoroughly all our questions and helped us pick the right vehicle and made the transaction smooth and easy for us, she is great! This was my second car I bought from her. Jonathon was also very helpful and addressed our concerns Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Dan Fabrizio Jr is very knowledgeable about the vehicles that are sold. He is very kind and considerate to what you want in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Wonderful job by all of the workers ,great service at all ends.would definitely go there again to buy a car ....it is a super place . Tiffany provided us with terrific service

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

My sales man Marc Gerevics and Glenn Lista are nothing but the best, treat me and ally referrals very well, my service rep Dave at West Herr nissan Williamsville always makes sure my car is properly serviced and that I'm satisfied. Nothing but the best with my guys over at West Herr nissan/infiniti in Williamsville!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

David Ciesielski noted our concern and made sure the issues were resolved. There was a noise coming from the left front wheel which was fixed and our maintenance as well as NY inspection . Great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Always friendly, go out of their way to help. Have mobility issues & they also make so to make things easier. Would recommend. A+ Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Mark Hannon is your guy to go to! Went for a used car and ended with a new car Works with you to get approved!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

David provided perfect service for an oil change today. Polite, professional, prompt, kind, generous, informative, helpful. Great way to start the day. Thank you David. Annette Szefler

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great place to get your car service. Marrisa customer service exceed my expectations. Was able to give my a loaner. She the best. Thanks Marissa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience! Fast, professional, and superb customer service. Kudos to Marissa at service. Pleasure to work with every time. Highly recommended and trustworthy to bring your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Friendly,courteous. Take time to answer questions ,professional. Nice atmosphere People are usually smiling , comfortable waiting area. Like to look at new cars for sale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Both Pam and Marc were true professionals. They answered all of the questions that both my wife and I had about the car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Long term west Herr customer for a reason. Excellent service, professional staff and competitive pricing. After comparing written offers from four Nissan dealers for identical murano sl, I decided to go with west Herr for the third time. Great staff at the Williamsville store who made every effort to win my business. Would not hesitate to use for future automotive purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very honest and thorough. Everyone is very nice and the place is clean. Frank really is a good salesman, had him 3 years ago and again this year.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

My family only deals with West Herr when purchasing vehicles. The entire process is transparent, theres no haggling, back office bogus approvals. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. There is never a feeling of pressures sales, only trying to problem solve with customers. Greg Tobin has done a wonderful job helping my family and I over the years with our vehicle purchases. We are loyal customers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great experience buying my second car from West Herr. Frank did a great job finding the right car for me and following through with the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Traded in my 2018 Rogue for the new 2021 Rogue and it is beyond beautiful. Dan Fabrizio reached out to me letting me know they had a great promotion going and wanted to get me in as soon as I could to take advantage. I got a big upgrade and he made the process a breeze! Walked me through all the new features and put my mind at ease with making a new purchase. He was a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Incredible salesman. Showed us numerous vehicles and never rushed us or tried to steal us in any direction other then what we wanted. Made paperwork quick and easy. Extremely knowledgeable. Great Experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Shawn alford was very helpful and professional. I asked for concise pricing ,which he provided. The finance department was also very helpful and courteous which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great and easy process! Thanks for the help! I got the deal that I wanted and love my new car. Everyone wore a mask and it was clean and safe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Ted is great to work with a professional sales person Great location with very easy staff to work with highly recommend to all Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

My Whole experience couldn’t of gone any better. It was a pleasure. Thank you Alia in sales Glen in finance and Fred for making my purchase a easy stress free deal. You guys really treat customers GREAT🤗

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Was very please in service. Blake durante was not pushy Had a lot of patience with me. He went beyond to help me. A super nice guy. I would recommend him to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Marc our salesperson and Glen Lista the Financial Manager were an amazing team! This was a totally painless experience. In fact it was fun! I cannot tell you how professional, respectful, honest and kind that Marc and Glen were. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Dan Fabrizio from West Herr Infiniti of Williamsville was wonderful to work with. Everything went very smoothly from beginning to end! Very Satisfied and would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Had an air conditioning emergency and West Herr got me in immediately and fixed the compressor in record time. Super nice staff, super clean environment. Marc did his best! I’m super pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Dan Fabrizio is awesome! I will also get my cars from him! I have leased my last three Rogues from West Herr. Dan has always helped me. He is awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Great service. Made it easy despite COVID-19 restrictions. Dan Fabrizio is a superb salesperson. Wonderful to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get into a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

This is the second lease deal we have made with this dealership and our salesperson Ted Baynes. Once again he went out of his way to give us a good deal and good service. We continue to be very happy with our choice of West Herr Nissan. Thank you Ted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Excellent process from start to finish. Service and repairs have always been the beat dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Sales process simple, fair and quick. Have owned three Infiniti vehicles and won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Would highly recommend. Drove from Webster to Buffalo. Well worth the trip!! Would highly recommend them and Ade. No hassle. I need five more words

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Wonderful sales and associates made car purchase pleasurable and easy. Everyone was very easy to talk to and happy to assist with questions even after my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Excellent customer service. Informative salespeople. Good vehicle selection. Very courteous. Easy to work with. 4th car from dealer. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Ya da ya d's ya da

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

This is a great car. I like the way it has wheels, but the number one feature is the way it keeps the rain off my hairr.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Shawn was an excellent rep. I noticed other reps that when they weren’t with a customer we’re very aware of making sure that other customers working with reps were taken care of too. One customer was with a rep that had had two chairs in his office which left one without a chair and the other rep brought him a chair which I thought was awesome service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

The product is excellent. The Salesperson (Jesse Biekza) was the epitome of customer service! He went out of his way to go over every detail with every car we drove (and there were many). He never tried to over or under sell a vehicle, he just gave facts; which led us to pick the INFINITI product. I was shocked at how much time and effort he put in to accommodate us with his time and once we picked our car he went over a ton more details including helping us download the apps that would help us with getting to ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Teddy was very professional, honest and patient. He answered all my questions and offered additional options. He was very thorough! I have been a Nissan customer for 9 years and Teddy is the best of the best!! Will highly recommend him!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Joe Schwartz and the folks at West Herr were wonderful! Professional, courteous and worked so hard to find us the perfect car for our family. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

This place is fantastic! I had my eyes on a car I wanted and they made it happen! The salesman James was amazing! I will be back for future service!


Leave Us A Review